Campbell County High School Alumni

Alexandria, Kentucky (KY)

Campbell County High School Photos and Yearbooks

To search or share Campbell County High School photos and yearbooks, you must first

NOTE: It is the responsibility of the members to post content, photos, yearbooks and information on the site. There is no guarantee of any content or yearbook information posted on the site.

Browse our Photos of Campbell County High School Alumni and Faculty

Jeana Bell, class of 2002
Denise Keaton, class of 1978
Leslie Morgan (Desimone), class of 1977
Candace Lyon (Wathy), class of 1993
Timothy Kafel, class of 1977
Katy Trapp, class of 2005
Rick Carr, class of 1999
Hans Schroeder, class of 1997
Tyler Gabbard, class of 2009
Sara Hirnikel (Mullins), class of 1998
Allison Bruener, class of 2006
Randy Southerland, class of 1974