To search or share Franklin County High School photos and yearbooks, you must first

NOTE: It is the responsibility of the members to post content, photos, yearbooks and information on the site. There is no guarantee of any content or yearbook information posted on the site.

Browse our Photos of Franklin County High School Alumni and Faculty

Jennifer Grant, (Faculty)
Joshua Albertin, class of 2002
Sherry Mccollum-hart (Johnson), class of 1988
Jim Starr, class of 1973
Sarah Mcilvenna, class of 1999
Robin Lunsford (Wilson), class of 1989
Wesley Fricks, class of 1989
Sarah Kendall (Horne), class of 2003
Sarah Dewsbury, class of 2005
Natalie Gibson (Geiger), class of 2001
Matthew Hayes, class of 1997
Wayne Gholston, class of 1980